The St. Clair County Transit District (SCCTD) was created in 1981 under the Illinois Mass Transit District Act. SCCTD provides and manages transportation services for the fifteen townships that make up the District. The fifteen Townships in the District include: Belleville, Canteen, Caseyville, Centreville, East St. Louis, Engelmann, Lebanon, Mascoutah, O’Fallon, St. Clair, Shiloh Valley, Smithton, Stites, Stookey, Sugarloaf.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Categories: Transportation

St. Clair County Transit District

27 North Illinois Street
Belleville, IL 62220 

Get Directions


(618) 628-8090

Return to Business Listings